Eng

Azienda

View More

Proprietà

View More

Produzione

View More

Stampa Digitale

View More

Rilievi su pelle

View More

Ricami, Borchie e Strass

View More

Stampa Serigrafica

View More

Iniezione Gomma e Texflex

View More

Metallo Flessibile

View More

Ufficio Commerciale

Antonella Silenzi
info +39 0733.025513
mail antonella.silenzi@vastes.it
Simone Silenzi
info +39 0733.025520
mail simone.silenzi@vastes.it
Mary Rubicini
info +39 0733.025515
mail mary.rubicini@vastes.it
Barbara Pagnanini
info +39 0733.025526
mail barbara.pagnanini@vastes.it
Sara Borroni
info +39 0733.025519
mail sara.borroni@vastes.it



Agenti / Rappresentanti

Michele Marinangeli
info +39 333 7046449
mail michele.ssl@hotmail.it



Rete Commerciale

View More

Vastes Srl

Via G.B. Pirelli,46
62012 Civitanova Marche (MC), Italy
P.IVA 01450330442

Tel +39 0733.897733
Fax +39 0733.897734
vastes@vastes.it

Sede

View More

Follow us



Social

View More

Credits

Share

Design & Develop by Awd Agency